11
Mar
09

Jade’s dying words..

Jade Goody has given what could be her last interview.  As plans to leave the hospital have not yet materialised, the  terminally ill star agreed to be interviewed. 

Jade has asked that people remember her as a vibrant and colourful person.  She says that while she’s scared of dying and in incredible pain, her only wish is to relish in her final days surrounded by her loved ones.

“I might fall asleep one day and not wake up and that is a scary thing to think about,” she said.

“No one should worry about me though. I’m in terrible pain, but I am determined to make sure the time I have left is fun with my mates and my family.”

“I could bitch about dying young, but at the end of the day, I can look at my life and be proud of what I have done,” she said.

“I’ve achieved more in 27 years than some achieve in a lifetime. I was given a death sentence but I didn’t let it kill me, I fought it, got married, got christened. I’m happy.”

Jade plans to have a public funeral, some what like Princess Diana’s.  She wants to give all her well wishers the opportunity to say goodbye.

“I have had so many kind messages from people over the past few weeks and if people feel like they want to say their goodbyes to me then I would be happy for them to pay their respects.”

TT4N

xoxo


0 Responses to “Jade’s dying words..”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a comment


Earn Money with EUFreelance.com!

RSS Unknown Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Blog Stats

  • 29,734 hits
Add to Technorati Favorites

Pages

March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031